Katherine Estes BillmeierKatherine Estes Billmeier
Chief Executive Officer
katherine.billmeier@rmhca.org
205-638-7262
Learn more about Katherine
Kate ClevelandKate Cleveland
Chief Development Officer
kate.cleveland@rmhca.org
205-638-7275
  
Chris EllisChris Ellis
Director of Operations
chris.ellis@rmhca.org
205-638-7257
April DickersonApril Dickerson
Director of Family Life
april.dickerson@rmhca.org
205-638-7254
April directs the in-House family programs, Family Life Navigators, and toy store. Please contact her if you have further questions about these areas.
Stephanie LangfordStephanie Langford
Director of Marketing and Communications
stephanie.langford@rmhca.org
205-638-7261
Stephanie coordinates outside media requests and also guides those who host community fundraisers. Please contact her if you would like to host a community fundraiser.
Kathy RobsonKathy Moore
Director of Major Gifts and Planned Giving
kathy.moore@rmhca.org
205-638-7258
Kathy stewards our major giving and planned giving donors. Please contact her if you would like to learn more about these programs.
Deborah BrayDeborah Bray
Administrative Assistant
deborah.bray@rmhca.org
205-638-7263
 Jacob BrownJacob Brown
Facility Manager
jacob.brown@rmhca.org
205-638-7266
  
A woman with brown hair wearing glassesZelma Mae Cable
Volunteer Coordinator
zelmamae.cable@rmhca.org
205-638-7372
Zelma Mae coordinates and trains all RMHCA volunteers. Please contact her with questions about volunteering inside our House or at our special events.
Brianne Denley
Communications Manager
brianne.denley@rmhca.org
205-638-7269
Brianne manages all external communications for RMHCA. Please contact her with questions about RMHCA social media, website, mailings or e-mails.
  
Stephanie DuncanStephanie Duncan
Community Outreach Manager stephanie.duncan@rmhca.org
205-638-7265
Stephanie manages Red Shoe Run, RMHC Golf Classic, the Heart of the House Gala and our Pop Tab Recycling Program.
Kourtni Land smiles at the camera wearing a white blouseKourtni Land
Development Manager
kourtni.land@rmhca.org
205-638-7319
Kourtni manages our donor database and can assist you with questions about a donation, making a pledge, or becoming a House Hero.
  
Lisa VanZandtLisa VanZandt
Ronald McDonald Family Room Manager – UAB Women & Infants Center
lisa.vanzandt@rmhca.org
205-638-7260
Amy Merk's photoAmy Merk
Development and Communications Assistant
amy.merk@rmhca.org
205-638-7264
Emily LayfieldEmily Layfield
Family Care Specialist II
emily.layfield@rmhca.org
205-638-7270
RMHCA Logo verticalBarrett Herring
Family Care Specialist II
baret.herring@rmhca.org
205-638-7270

Family Care Specialists & Facility Assistant

205-638-7270

  • Jaylen Brown
  • Lisa Davis
  • Nikkie Densmore
  • Breon Hardy
  • Yarlleina Hardy
  • Jennifer Jensen
  • Felicia Johnson
  • Nazje Mansfield
  • Patsy McCall
  • Gary Newby, Facility Assistant
  • Miriam Richey
  • Cynthia Thompson
  • Antwonette Trimble
  • Regina Windam
  • Derrick Zorns