Katherine Estes Billmeier
Chief Executive Officer
katherine.billmeier@rmhca.org
205-638-7262
Learn more about Katherine
Chris-forweb Chris Ellis
Director of Operations
chris.ellis@rmhca.org
205-638-7257
April-web April Dickerson
Director of Family Programming
april.dickerson@rmhca.org
205-638-7254

 

April oversees our in-House family programs and supply donations to our Happy Wheels Cart and House “toy store.” Please contact her if you have further questions about these areas.

stephanie-forweb Stephanie Langford
Marketing and Communications Director
stephanie.langford@rmhca.org
205-638-7261

 

Stephanie handles all outside media requests and also guides those who host community fundraisers.

kathy-forweb Kathy Robson
Director of Development
kathy.robson@rmhca.org
205-638-7258

 

Kathy stewards the donors who support RMHCA. Please contact her if you would like to make a financial or in-kind donation; set up legacy giving; or to take advantage of workplace giving.

 Administrative Assistant Deborah Bray Deborah Bray
Administrative Assistant
deborah.bray@rmhca.org
205-638-7263
 Jaime Jaime Collier
Family Care Specialist II
jaime.collier@rmhca.org
205-638-7272
Brianne Denley
Communications Coordinator
brianne.denley@rmhca.org
205-638-7269

 

Brianne manages all external communications pieces for RMHCA. Please contact her with questions about RMHCA social media, website, mailings or e-mails.

Sandra Hall
Meal Program Coordinator
sandra.hall@rmhca.org
205-638-7260

 

Sandra leads our extended family of meal volunteers, who provide home cooked meals every day for the Ronald McDonald House. If you still have questions after reading about our meal program, please contact her.

 Katie-web Katie Hannah
Special Events Manager
katie.hannah@rmhca.org
205-638-7264

 

Katie manages our three Signature Events: Red Shoe Run, Ronald McDonald Golf Classic and the Heart of the House Gala. You can speak with her about sponsorship or donation opportunities to these events. If you want to hold a community fundraising event, please start here.

Mary Claire Hunter-for web Mary Claire Hunter
Development Manager
mary.hunter@rmhca.org
205-638-7319

 

Mary Claire helps steward donors. Contact her if you have any questions about making a financial donation to RMHCA.

Family Care Specialist Hannah Supik Hannah Supik
Family Care Specialist II
hannah.supik@rmhca.org
205-638-7272
Volunteer Coordinator Alice Taylor Alice Taylor
Volunteer Coordinator
alice.taylor@rmhca.org
205-638-7372

 

Alice manages the individual, group and event volunteer programs If you still have questions after reading more about our volunteer opportunities here, please contact Alice.

 Facility Manager Jerrod Thomas Jerrod Thomas
Facility Manager
jerrod.thomas@rmhca.org
205-638-7272
Ronald McDonald Family Room (UAB) Manager Lisa VanZandt Lisa VanZandt
Ronald McDonald Family Room Manager – UAB Women & Infants Center
lisa.vanzandt@rmhca.org
205-934-1688

 

Please contact Lisa if you have any questions about the Family Room or if you’d like to donate supplies.

Family Care Specialists

205-638-7270

  • Tosha Adams
  • Suzie Dee
  • Kashunti Farmer
  • Yarlleina Hardy
  • Runda Heard
  • Ann Jackson
  • Stephen Lake
  • Patsy McCall
  • Cynthia Thompson
  • Shayla Washington
  • Kathy Willis