Katherine Estes Billmeier Katherine Estes Billmeier
Chief Executive Officer
katherine.billmeier@rmhca.org
205-638-7262
Learn more about Katherine
Kate Cleveland Kate Cleveland
Chief Development Officer
kate.cleveland@rmhca.org
205-638-7275
   
Chris Ellis Chris Ellis
Director of Operations
chris.ellis@rmhca.org
205-638-7257
April Dickerson April Dickerson
Director of Family Life
april.dickerson@rmhca.org
205-638-7254
April directs the in-House family programs and toy store. Please contact her if you have further questions about these areas.
Stephanie Langford Stephanie Langford
Director of Marketing and Communications
stephanie.langford@rmhca.org
205-638-7261
Stephanie handles all outside media requests and also guides those who host community fundraisers. Please contact her if you would like to host a community fundraiser.
Kathy Robson Kathy Moore
Director of Major Gifts and Planned Giving
kathy.moore@rmhca.org
205-638-7258
Kathy stewards our major giving and planned giving donors. Please contact her if you would like to sponsor one of our Signature Events or learn more about these programs.
Deborah Bray Deborah Bray
Administrative Assistant
deborah.bray@rmhca.org
205-638-7263
 Jacob Brown Jacob Brown
Facility Manager
jacob.brown@rmhca.org
205-638-7266
   
Alexa Dahlin Alexa Dahlin
Development Manager
alexa.dahlin@rmhca.org
205-638-7319
Brianne Denley
Communications Manager
brianne.denley@rmhca.org
205-638-7269
Brianne manages all external communications for RMHCA. Please contact her with questions about RMHCA social media, website, mailings or e-mails.
   
Stephanie Duncan Stephanie Duncan
Community Outreach Manager stephanie.duncan@rmhca.org
205-638-7372
Stephanie manages our Signature Events; individual, group and event volunteers; and our Pop Tab Recycling Program. If you still have questions after reading more about our volunteer opportunities here, please contact her.
Katie Hannah Katie Hannah
Annual Campaign Manager
katie.hannah@rmhca.org
205-638-7264
Katie manages our annual efforts and stewards community donors. Please contact her if you have questions about becoming a House Hero (monthly donor)!
   
Emily Layfield Emily Layfield
Family Care Specialist II
emily.layfield@rmhca.org
205-638-7270
Kimberly Merritt Kimberly Merritt
Family Care Specialist II
kimberly.merritt@rmhca.org
205-638-7270
   
Lisa VanZandt Lisa VanZandt
Meals and Ronald McDonald Family Room Manager – UAB Women & Infants Center
lisa.vanzandt@rmhca.org
205-638-7260 Lisa coordinates with volunteers who provide meals every day for the families staying at the Ronald McDonald House. If you still have questions after reading about our meal program, please contact her.
   
   

Family Care Specialists

205-638-7270

  • Lona Anders
  • Anne Blanpied
  • Kanhiya Dickerson
  • Yarlleina Hardy
  • Runda Heard
  • Ann Jackson
  • Jennifer Jensen
  • Patsy McCall
  • Cynthia Thompson
  • LaTimberly Washington
  • Kathy Willis