RMHCA Staff in Red and White socks
Katherine Estes Billmeier
Chief Executive Officer
katherine.billmeier@rmhca.org
205-638-7262
Learn more about Katherine
Chris-forweb Chris Ellis
Director of Operations
chris.ellis@rmhca.org
205-638-7257
April-web April Dickerson
Director of Family Programming
april.dickerson@rmhca.org
205-638-7254
stephanie-forweb Stephanie Langford
Marketing and Communications Director
stephanie.langford@rmhca.org
205-638-7261
kathy-forweb Kathy Robson
Director of Development
kathy.robson@rmhca.org
205-638-7258
Jaime Jaime Collier
Family Care Specialist II
jaime.collier@rmhca.org
205-638-7270
  Brianne Denley
Communications Coordinator
brianne.denley@rmhca.org
205-638-7269
Katie-web Katie Hannah
Special Events Coordinator
katie.hannah@rmhca.org
205-638-7264
Mary Claire Hunter-for web Mary Claire Hunter
Development Manager
mary.hunter@rmhca.org
205-638-7319

 

Jerrod Thomas
Family Care Specialist II
jerrod.thomas@rmhca.org
205-638-7270

 

Lisa-forweb Lisa VanZandt
Business Coordinator
lisa.vanzandt@rmhca.org
205-638-7263

Family Care Specialists

205-638-7270

  • Mary Crooks
  • Suzie Dee
  • Yarlleina Hardy
  • Runda Heard
  • Ann Jackson
  • Stephen Lake
  • Patsy McCall
  • Jonathan Patrick
  • Cynthia Thompson
  • Kathy Willis