Katherine Estes Billmeier Katherine Estes Billmeier
Chief Executive Officer
katherine.billmeier@rmhca.org
205-638-7262
Learn more about Katherine
Chris Ellis Chris Ellis
Director of Operations
chris.ellis@rmhca.org
205-638-7257
   
April Dickerson April Dickerson
Director of Family Programming
april.dickerson@rmhca.org
205-638-7254 April directs the in-House family programs, Happy Wheels Cart and toy store. Please contact her if you have further questions about these areas.
Stephanie Langford Stephanie Langford
Marketing and Communications Director
stephanie.langford@rmhca.org
205-638-7261 Stephanie handles all outside media requests and also guides those who host community fundraisers.
Kathy Robson Kathy Robson
Director of Development
kathy.robson@rmhca.org
205-638-7258 Kathy stewards the donors who support RMHCA. Please contact her if you would like to make a financial or in-kind donation; set up legacy giving; or to take advantage of workplace giving.
 Deborah Bray Deborah Bray
Administrative Assistant
deborah.bray@rmhca.org
205-638-7263
   
Jacob Brown Jacob Brown
Operations Assistant
jacob.brown@rmhca.org
205-638-7270
Jaime Jaime Collier
Family Care Specialist II
jaime.collier@rmhca.org
205-638-7270
   
Alexa Dahlin Alexa Dahlin
Development Assistant
alexa.dahlin@rmhca.org
205-638-7319
Brianne Denley
Communications Coordinator
brianne.denley@rmhca.org
205-638-7269Brianne manages all external communications pieces for RMHCA. Please contact her with questions about RMHCA social media, website, mailings or e-mails.
   
Sandra Hall Sandra Hall
Meal Program Coordinator
sandra.hall@rmhca.org
205-638-7260 Sandra leads our extended family of meal volunteers, who provide home cooked meals every day for the Ronald McDonald House. If you still have questions after reading about our meal program, please contact her.
Katie Hannah Katie Hannah
Special Events Manager
katie.hannah@rmhca.org
205-638-7264Katie manages our three Signature Events: Red Shoe Run, Ronald McDonald Golf Classic and the Heart of the House Gala. You can speak with her about sponsorship or donation opportunities to these events. If you want to hold a community fundraising event, please start here.
   
Emily Layfield Emily Layfield
Family Care Specialist II
emily.layfield@rmhca.org
205-638-7270
 Alice Taylor Alice Taylor
Volunteer Coordinator
alice.taylor@rmhca.org
205-638-7372Alice manages the individual, group and event volunteer programs. If you still have questions after reading more about our volunteer opportunities here, please contact Alice.
   
Jerrod Thomas Jerrod Thomas
Facility Manager
jerrod.thomas@rmhca.org
205-638-7266
Lisa VanZandt Lisa VanZandt
Ronald McDonald Family Room Manager – UAB Women & Infants Center
lisa.vanzandt@rmhca.org
205-934-1688

Family Care Specialists

205-638-7270

  • Lona Anders
  • Anne Blanpied
  • Bailey Godette
  • Yarlleina Hardy
  • Runda Heard
  • Ann Jackson
  • Jennifer Jensen
  • Stephen Lake
  • Patsy McCall
  • Cynthia Thompson
  • LaTimberly Washington
  • Kathy Willis