Don't miss out! Get your Day of Change t-shirt 

 

Katherine Estes Billmeier Katherine Estes Billmeier
Chief Executive Officer
katherine.billmeier@rmhca.org
205-638-7262
Learn more about Katherine
Kate Cleveland Kate Cleveland
Chief Development Officer
kate.cleveland@rmhca.org
205-638-7275
   
Chris Ellis Chris Ellis
Director of Operations
chris.ellis@rmhca.org
205-638-7257
April Dickerson April Dickerson
Director of Family Life
april.dickerson@rmhca.org
205-638-7254
April directs the in-House family programs, Family Life Navigators, and toy store. Please contact her if you have further questions about these areas.
Stephanie Langford Stephanie Langford
Director of Marketing and Communications
stephanie.langford@rmhca.org
205-638-7261
Stephanie handles all outside media requests and also guides those who host community fundraisers. Please contact her if you would like to host a community fundraiser.
Kathy Robson Kathy Moore
Director of Major Gifts and Planned Giving
kathy.moore@rmhca.org
205-638-7258
Kathy stewards our major giving and planned giving donors. Please contact her if you would like to learn more about these programs.
Deborah Bray Deborah Bray
Administrative Assistant
deborah.bray@rmhca.org
205-638-7263
 Jacob Brown Jacob Brown
Facility Manager
jacob.brown@rmhca.org
205-638-7266
   
Brianne Denley
Communications Manager
brianne.denley@rmhca.org
205-638-7269
Brianne manages all external communications for RMHCA. Please contact her with questions about RMHCA social media, website, mailings or e-mails.
Stephanie Duncan Stephanie Duncan
Community Outreach Manager stephanie.duncan@rmhca.org
205-638-7372
Stephanie manages our Signature Events; individual, group and event volunteers; and our Pop Tab Recycling Program. If you still have questions after reading more about our volunteer opportunities here, please contact her.
   
Kourtni Land smiles at the camera wearing a white blouse Kourtni Land
Development Manager
kourtni.land@rmhca.org
205-638-7319
Kourtni manages our donor database and can assist you with questions about a donation, making a pledge, or becoming a House Hero.
Emily Layfield Emily Layfield
Family Care Specialist II
emily.layfield@rmhca.org
205-638-7270
   
Kimberly Merritt Kimberly Merritt
Family Care Specialist II
kimberly.merritt@rmhca.org
205-638-7270
Lisa VanZandt Lisa VanZandt
Meals and Ronald McDonald Family Room Manager – UAB Women & Infants Center
lisa.vanzandt@rmhca.org
205-638-7260 Lisa coordinates with volunteers who provide meals every day for the families staying at the Ronald McDonald House. If you still have questions after reading about our meal program, please contact her.
   
   
   

Family Care Specialists

205-638-7270

  • Lona Anders
  • Jaylen Brown
  • Nikkie Densmore
  • Kanhiya Dickenson
  • Yarlleina Hardy
  • Runda Heard
  • Jennifer Jensen
  • Felicia Johnson
  • Patsy McCall
  • Moneesia Mock
  • Cynthia Thompson
  • LaTimberly Washington