Marianne Sharbel Legacy Society 

Ronald McDonald House Charities of Alabama is proud to introduce its Advisory Council. The members of this council are not only dedicated supporters of the Ronald McDonald House, but also support various programs throughout the Birmingham region that strengthen the community and positively impact the areas of health, education and the arts.

The Advisory Council’s dedication to the mission of the RMHCA is evident through their continued financial support as well as through their history of volunteerism and commitment as past board directors of the Ronald McDonald House. Several of these individuals were founding board directors and have been advocates of RMHCA since 1979.

Advisory Council Charter Members

Kathy Baggio
Past Board President
Sims Garrison Mickey Rubenstein
Eleanor Barnes Leisha Harris Todd Sharley
Jim Black Jimmy Holloway Ernest Stevens
Past Board President
Bebe Bugg Debbie Kiker Larry Thornton
Dr. Robert Castleberry David Kimerling Ben Weil
Charlie Collat Sarah Jane Knott Amanda Wilson
Past Board President
Memily Colvin
Past Board President
Alan Lott
Past Board President
Doris Haver Wilson
Denson Franklin, III
Past Board President
Patricia Pritchett
Past Board President
JoAnn Gaede Rick Roth