Give $45 for 45 Years 

Four men play a round of golf

Play Like the Pros

At the Ronald McDonald House Golf Classic, you and your team will play the famous Founders Course at Greystone Golf & Country Club.

Fuel up with lunch and participate in a raffle with exciting prizes before heading out to the links. After a competitive day of golf, wind down with dinner and an awards ceremony at the clubhouse.

Please email or call Special Events Manager Amanda McCormick at 205-638-7265 for more information.

Your Impact

Each year, the tournament raises an average of $90,000 thanks to the generosity and support of our golf teams and sponsors. This equals 720 nights of comfort, care and kindness for families who use the Ronald McDonald House and Ronald McDonald Family Room at UAB Women & Infants Center. RMHCA provides more than 26,000 nights of care to families each year. Read more about the 2024 Classic here.

It costs RMHCA $125 per family, per night to provide our unique hospitality. Guest families are never charged for our services.

Our services can only remain free because of caring people like you!

Thank you to our 2024 sponsors!

Presenting Sponsor

Lunch Sponsor
Martin Brower
Putting Contest Sponsors
Masters Sponsors
Susan Mott Webb Charitable Trust
Par Sponsors
AFS Groundworks
McCool Mobile Trailers
Players Sponsors
Logo spells Valluzzo CompaniesLoomis logo
Logo with the words Merrill A Bank of America Company. A hand drawn bull in the top right corner.CBS42
SCA Health
Lockton logoEPIC Insurance Brokers and Consultants
WBRC FOX6 News red and black logo
Drink Sponsors
Valent Group
Hole Sponsors
Full Moon Bar-B-QueHoar Construction
Dr. PepperCommerceOne Bank
RSS Technology Solutions
Your company can be a sponsor of the RMHCA Golf Tournament!

Contact Special Events Manager Amanda McCormick for more details on how a partnership with RMHC of Alabama can benefit your company and help keep families and sick children together.


We want to extend a special thank you to each of our Golf Committee Members

Allen Baker, Committee Chair
Bob Barker  •  Jason Black  •  Zach DeGonzague  •   Pete Hodo  •  Grace Geyer  •  Laura Mikos
Shane Naish  •  Ken Price  •  Joel St. Laurent  •  Pearl Ward  •  Nick Valluzzo • Major Lee